Zelda: BOTW – Great Plateau Shrines


Here are some quick video walkthroughs of the first four shrines of Zelda: Breath of the Wild. All four shrines are located on the Great Plateau, and are the only shrines that the player is required to complete. Each shrine will grant the player a Rune which gives the player a new ability.

Oman Au Shrine – Magnesis Rune

Ja Baij Shrine – Bomb Rune


Owa Daim Shrine – Stasis Rune


Keh Namut Shrine – Cryonis Rune